Journey to Underhill in the...

The Exiled Fae of Texas

(urban fantasy)

Exclusively on Amazon -- FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

An urban fantasy series for fans of fae, dragons, vampires, and other supernatural beasts from the lore of Old Country, forced from Underhill in Wales to Hill Country in Texas.

See the mood board.

Trigger warning: this series has a lot of death, missing and hurt humans, and themes of societal power.

From Underhill to Hill Country…

a vampire stalks an elf. She wants more than blood. She thirsts for vengeance.

Thirst for Vengeance

Bloodsport_cover.jpg

Hungry for some blood-curdling action and adventure? Maybe even a little romance? This clan of talented authors is dying to bring you eleven vampy stories you can really sink your teeth into! All proceeds from this anthology will benefit The International Red Cross.

Deep in the forests of Wales, high in the valleys of the human realm, the Hag of the Mist has been forced to scavenge for blood from sleeping children. When her favorite child is almost stolen from her, the vampire is handed new prey… and it has come to her.

 

My name is… well, I cannot reveal that; there’s power in a fae’s name. My uncle has just used mine to assign me the task of uncovering a threat against our queen — without my partner. I suspect he hopes I won’t survive. Despite being half elf-half goblin, with the magic of neither, I will prove him wrong... and the vampire who left me blind.


Which Tylwyth Teg will be the hunter and which the hunted? How many are the blood-sucking Cyhyraeth and glamour-bound Ellyllon willing to sacrifice to be the one who gets revenge?

Thirst for Vengeance is the prequel to The Exiled Fae of Texas series by award-winning, internationally bestselling author L.B. Carter. This eerie story intertwines Welsh Celtic lore, supernatural mystery, and dark urban fantasy action that is perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, C.N. Crawford.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • amazoncolor
  • goodreads
  • 885338_book_512x512
  • BookSniffer-Button
  • Pinterest
  • Book Betsy
  • wordwallbutton

Follow Me

All Links Here

© 2020 by L.B. Carter
All rights reserved.

All content and opinions are my own and not affiliated with any other entity.

Logo made with help from logomakr.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • gr876045_books_512x512
  • 885338_book_512x512_BW
  • BookSniffer-Button_edited
  • Pinterest