Journey between shifters in...

The Fox and the Howl Trilogy

(Urban fantasy/paranormal romance)

Exclusively on Amazon -- FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

A modern twist on The Fox and the Hound story with feuding wolf-shifters, a lone fox-shifter, black-magic witches from the past, and a bridge with dark secrets, set in Bristol, UK.

For fans of Deborah Harkness, Anne Bishop, and Patricia Briggs.

Check out the mood board on Pinterest!

coming soon

Wolves Wood

Coming soon

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • amazoncolor
  • goodreads
  • 885338_book_512x512
  • BookSniffer-Button
  • Pinterest
  • Book Betsy
  • wordwallbutton

Follow Me

© 2020 by L.B. Carter
All rights reserved.

All content and opinions are my own and not affiliated with any other entity.

Logo made with help from logomakr.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • gr876045_books_512x512
  • 885338_book_512x512_BW
  • BookSniffer-Button_edited
  • Pinterest