Journey to prison in the...

Harbingers of Death Trilogy

(Paranormal Romance/Urban fantasy)

Exclusively on Amazon -- FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

For fans of Dannika Dark, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Burn Notice comes a gritty NA tale of self-discovery, mysterious pasts, and slow-burn romance with snarky shifters, gorgeous Egyptian gods, and quirky creatures of Greek and Celtic mythology.

Check out the gritty and snarky co-write by authors L.B. Carter and LeAnn Mason.

For those serving prison sentences, they bring sentences of death.

Mortal Scream

Don't get caught. It's the most important lesson... and I failed.

Living life on the move and under the radar, you'd think I'd know not to scream when witnessing a murder. It should be a no-brainer, but my mouth didn't get the memo, drawing the cops to the wrong conclusion: me. 

And the deaths don't stop there.

When I foresee the demise of one of the officers, my open trap catches the attention of one of the scariest gangs in the whole prison. But they're not concerned with me -- they want the guard.

They say they're a supernatural team tasked with overseeing the mortal sentence of convicted criminals... and apparently, I'm just like them. A Harbinger of Death.

I thought getting locked up was the worst my life could get. Lesson learned.

For those serving prison sentences, they bring sentences of death.

Book 2

coming soon!

For those serving prison sentences, they bring sentences of death.

Book 3

Coming soon

© 2020 by L.B. Carter
All rights reserved.

All content and opinions are my own and not affiliated with any other entity.

Logo made with help from logomakr.com

Click icons

follow me

follow me

online

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • amazoncolor
  • goodreads
  • 885338_book_512x512
  • Pinterest
  • Book Betsy
  • wordwallbutton
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • gr876045_books_512x512
  • 885338_book_512x512_BW
  • Pinterest